Our Officers

Council Officers for 2018-20

Grand Knight Matt Carlton 231-798-4528 or 231-740-4651 carlton29@frontier.com
Chaplin Fr Julian Reginato jreginato@att.net
Deputy Grand Knight Open Position  
Financial Secretary Pat Galla 231-670-7392 pgalla@rocketmail.com
Treasurer Joe Kelly 616-283-4844 jkelly914@gmail.com
Recorder Doug Zuidema 231-780-1268 or 616-402-8555 doug@dougzuidema.com
Advocate Joe Gawron 231-773-3208 or 231-557-4462 joseph.gawron@prudential.com
Chancellor William McDermitt 231-759-0443 FROG1950@COMCAST.NET
Warden Thomas Seastrom 231-206-5905 tseastrom@aol.com
Lecturer Brian Powers 231-557-8152 powersbrian17@hotmail.com
Inside Guard Steve Dewall 231-670-5415 s.dewall@aol.com
Outside Guard Leo Denslow 616-296-0114 ljdenz@yahoo.com
Trustee 1 Year Dennis Chandonnet 231-755-0357 or 231-670-3469 famchando@comcast.net
Trustee 2 Year Lee Chandonnet 231-798-3349 leroy741@frontier.com
Trustee 3 Year Don Martines don@westmichigangrinding.com
District Deputy Bill Bernesser 330-208-5090 W.bernesser@mikofc.org

Building Association Officers and Members:

President Tim Kordecki 231-798-7765 timkordecki@comcast.net
Vice-President Pat Galla 231-670-7392 pgalla@rocketmail.com
Treasurer Dave Eder 616-481-6951 deder0023@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Dennis Chandonnet 231-670-3469 famchando@comcast.net
Grand Knight Matt Carlton 231-798-4528 or 231-740-4651 carlton29@frontier.com
Member Steve Tejchma 231-855-2796 tttejchma@comcast.net
Member Pat Goresch 231-740-8043 goresch19@gmail.com
Member Don Carlston 231-557-3158 dcarlston@greenridge.com