Our Officers

Council Officers for 2018-20

Grand Knight John Schneller 231-286-3994 jjschnel@yahoo.com
Chaplin Fr Julian Reginato   jreginato@att.net
Deputy Grand Knight Matt Carlton 231-798-4528
231-740-4651
carlton29@frontier.com
Financial Secretary Pat Galla 231-670-7392 pgalla@rocketmail.com
Treasurer Joe Kelly 616-283-4844 jkelly914@gmail.com
Recorder Doug Zuidema 231-780-1268
616-402-8555
doug@dougzuidema.com
Advocate Joe Gawron 231-773-3208
231-557-4462
joseph.gawron@prudential.com
Chancellor Francisco de la Torre   frankmdelatorre@yahoo.com
Warden Thomas Seastrom 231-206-5905 tseastrom@aol.com
Lecturer Ed Hodges 231-759-7078
231-288-0738
momhodges@hotmail.com
Inside Guard Chris Schneller 231-799-8057
231-343-3417
chris_schneller@frontier.com
Outside Guard Leo Denslow 616-296-0114 ljdenz@yahoo.com
Trustee 1 Year Dennis Chandonnet 231-755-0357
231-670-3469
famchando@comcast.net
Trustee 2 Year Lee Chandonnet 231-798-3349 leroy741@frontier.com
Trustee 3 Year Don Martines   don@westmichigangrinding.com
District Deputy JBill Bernesser 330-208-5090 W.bernesser@mikofc.org

Building Association Officers and Members:

President Tim Kordecki 231-798-7765 timkordecki@comcast.net
Vice President Open    
Treasurer John Kelly 616-901-7360 jkelly67@hotmail.com
Recording Secretary Dennis Chandonnet 231-670-3469 famchando@comcast.net
Grand Knight John Schneller 231-286-3994 jjschnel@yahoo.com
Member Steve Tejchma 231-855-2796 tttejchma@comcast.net
Member Pat Goresch 231-740-8043 goresch19@gmail.com
Member Don Carlston 231-557-3158 dcarlston@greenridge.com
Member Pat Galla 231-670-7392 pgalla@rocketmail.com